Innovative You

Innovative You focuses on the steps innovators or entrepreneurs need to follow to take their ideas and launch them into new products. This is accomplished by taking the concept directly to the prospective customers. The series covers: creating specifications, product sell sheets, prototype development, drafting an executive summary, intellectual property protection, manufacturing and quality control considerations, identifying vendors, customers, funding sources, and developing a marketing and sales plan for launching the product.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | 7:30pm
TV Schedules