The Audrey Hall Show

The Audrey Hall Show features in-depth discussions about timely topics in a news-talk format. Host Audrey Hall helps viewers understand complex subject matter through conversations with guests who are directly involved and have first-hand knowledge. The show goes beyond headlines to inform and educate viewers. 

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 | 12:30pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 | 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 12:30pm
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 | 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 12:30pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 12:30pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 7:30pm
TV Schedules