Framingham Library Concert

The Framingham Public Library presents Sunday afternoon classical music concerts from September to May. They feature a variety of performers, including solo pianists, a piano and cello or piano and violin duo, or small ensembles.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 | 3:00pm
TV Schedules