Framingham Library Concert

The Framingham Public Library presents Sunday afternoon classical music concerts from September to May. They feature a variety of performers, including solo pianists, a piano and cello or piano and violin duo, or small ensembles.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 10:30pm
TV Schedules