Framingham Library Concert

The Framingham Public Library presents Sunday afternoon classical music concerts from September to May. They feature a variety of performers, including solo pianists, a piano and cello or piano and violin duo, or small ensembles.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Monday, September 16, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | 10:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 10:00pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 | 3:00pm
TV Schedules