TBA Brotherhood Breakfast

At its monthly breakfast, which is open to the community, the Brotherhood of Temple Beth Am in Framingham presents a speaker on a timely topic. Recent speakers have included local book authors, wine experts, political candidates, and elected officials.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | 3:00pm
TV Schedules