TBA Brotherhood Breakfast

At its monthly breakfast, which is open to the community, the Brotherhood of Temple Beth Am in Framingham presents a speaker on a timely topic. Recent speakers have included local book authors, wine experts, political candidates, and elected officials.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 3:00pm
TV Schedules