Travels with Jack

Travels with Jack is a lighthearted, informative interview-based television show. Host Jack Barron chats with guests who share travel photographs and stories with Jack and the audience. Guests are sometimes couples, often individuals, and occasionally a group. Trips people share range from trips taken close by such as Maine and far away like mountain climbing in Tibet or traveling down the Amazon River. 

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Friday, April 16, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 | 9:00pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 9:00pm
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 9:00pm
TV Schedules