Veteran's Corner

Veterans Corner takes a behind-the-scenes look at Downtown America–the people and communities that deserve to be recognized for their educational, historical and entertaining qualities–that do not necessarily share the popular spotlight. A typical show includes ceremonies, dedications, interviews of patriotic endeavors… the people who are deserving and that “get it done.” Visit veteranscorner.tv.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 9:52pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 8:22am
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 12:52pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 | 9:22pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 9:52pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 8:22am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 12:52pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 | 9:22pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 9:52pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 8:22am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 12:52pm
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 | 9:22pm
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 | 9:52pm
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 8:22am
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 | 12:52pm
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 | 9:22pm
TV Schedules